You'll be charged today, and again each period until you cancel. Cancel any time from your account: access runs to the end of the period you have paid for.
We email new accounts a welcome, tips, news and offers about Thuztra Learn. One click in any of them stops them all. Sign-in codes and receipts always arrive. Privacy policy